Home / Discover / People /

Pat O'Hara


Other Television

Series Episodes Date Type
Cannon Voice from the Grave September 25, 1974 Guest Star
Cannon Target in the Mirror October 3, 1973 Guest Star
Barnaby Jones To Catch a Dead Man February 4, 1973 Guest Star
Cannon Bitter Legion September 27, 1972 Guest Star
The Wild Wild West The Night of the Bleak Island March 14, 1969 Guest Star
The F.B.I. The Intermediary December 1, 1968 Guest Star
The F.B.I. The Quarry October 6, 1968 Guest Star
Bewitched Man of the Year May 2, 1968 Guest Star
The Felony Squad The Human Target March 7, 1968 Guest Star
Get Smart Don't Look Back February 10, 1968 Guest Star
The Invaders The Pit January 16, 1968 Guest Star
The Fugitive Nobody Loses All the Time November 22, 1966 Guest Star
That Girl Rich Little Rich Kid October 13, 1966 Guest Star
The Twilight Zone Valley of the Shadow January 17, 1963 Guest Star
The Restless Gun Friend in Need January 13, 1958 Guest Star
Soldiers of Fortune The Monster of Loch MacGora October 14, 1956 Guest Star
Death Valley Days Emperor Norton June 15, 1956 Guest Star