Home / Series / Amy Schumer Learns to Cook / Aired Order /

Season 2

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S02E01 Fresh, Not Frozen and Kids Menu
August 17, 2020
Food Network
S02E02 Picnic and Unlimited Soup and Salad
August 24, 2020
Food Network
S02E03 Takeout Favorites and Finger Foods
August 31, 2020
Food Network
S02E04 Amy's Steakhouse Dinner and BBQ
September 7, 2020
Food Network