Home / Series / Harley Quinn / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Til Death Do Us Part

    • November 29, 2019

    Harley set's off to rule Gotham City and separate herself from being known as "Joker's Girlfriend"

  • S01E02 A High Bar

    • December 6, 2019

    Determined to become one of the vaunted Legion of Doom, Harley attempts to make a big splash by crashing one of their criminal enterprises with the help of her BFF, Poison Ivy.

  • S01E03 So You Need A Crew?

    • December 13, 2019

    Realizing she needs a crew to pull off heists that will attract the Legion of Doom’s attention, Harley attempts to recruit Dr. Psycho (TONY HALE) and Clayface (ALAN TUDYK).

  • S01E04 Episode 4

    • December 20, 2019