Home / Series / Joe 90 / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Most Special Agent

    • September 29, 1968
    • ITV

    Professor Ian "Mac" McClaine completes his work on the revolutionary BIG RAT, to the interest of his friend (and WIN agent) Sam Loover. Introducing the McClaines to WIN, commander-in-chief Shane Weston contrives a mission in which Joe 90 steals a new Russian fighter-bomber to prevent an arms race between the East and West.

  • S01E02 Hi-jacked

    • October 20, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe attempts to thwart a lethal arms runner.

  • S01E03 Splashdown

    • November 24, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe must stop the organisation responsible for the kidnapping of two electronics experts before time runs out for him and his father.

  • S01E04 Operation McClaine

    • December 15, 1968
    • ITV

    When a specialist neurosurgeon is injured in a plane crash, it is up to Joe to save the life of an ailing novelist.

  • S01E05 Three's a Crowd

    • January 19, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe intervenes when it seems that there is more to Mac's new girlfriend than meets the eye.

  • S01E06 International Concerto

    • November 17, 1968
    • ITV

    A top WIN agent finds his cover broken. Joe must take on his persona as a famous pianist if the agent is to escape his captors.

  • S01E07 Big Fish

    • December 1, 1968
    • ITV

    A submarine has unwittingly malfunctioned in enemy waters and Joe must remove it to prevent political carnage.

  • S01E08 The Unorthodox Shepherd

    • December 22, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe, Mac and Sam investigate unusual disturbances surrounding a church crypt in the days leading up to Christmas.

  • S01E09 Relative Danger

    • December 8, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe is brained up with the skills of an expert explorer to save three miners endangered by their own explosives test.

  • S01E10 Business Holiday

    • December 29, 1968
    • ITV

    Strange happenings during the McClaines' holiday are connected to the need to destroy a rogue government's new military base.

  • S01E11 King for a Day

    • November 10, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe poses as the heir to a Middle Eastern throne as WIN tries to rescue the real prince from kidnappers allied with a jealous regent.

  • S01E12 Double Agent

    • January 12, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe is unintentionally given the brain pattern of a double agent for a mission to protect top-secret WIN cipher codes.

  • S01E13 Most Special Astronaut

    • October 6, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe ventures into space to save two astronauts stranded on a space station with a dwindling air supply.

  • S01E14 Arctic Adventure

    • January 5, 1969
    • ITV

    A nuclear bomb must be discreetly removed from the Arctic wastes of the Eastern Sector to avert a world war.

  • S01E15 The Fortress

    • November 3, 1968
    • ITV

    Joe is assigned to rescue a fellow WIN agent from an impregnable stronghold before his captors force him to divulge classified information.

  • S01E16 Colonel McClaine

    • October 27, 1968
    • ITV

    Equipped with the knowledge and experience of an army driver and explosives expert, Joe is assigned to transport a dangerous chemical across Africa.

  • S01E17 Project 90

    • October 13, 1968
    • ITV

    Criminal masterminds uncover the McClaines' involvement with WIN and kidnap Mac for further information.

  • S01E18 The Race

    • February 2, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe is given his father's brain pattern and they share a dream, revolving around a madcap rally race from London to Monte Carlo.

  • S01E19 The Professional

    • January 26, 1969
    • ITV

    Using the brain pattern of a convicted safe-cracker, Joe infiltrates a castle to retrieve a dictator's undeserved gold bullion.

  • S01E20 Lone-Handed 90

    • March 9, 1969
    • ITV

    While the BIG RAT is out of action, Joe dreams of life as a sheriff in the Wild West.

  • S01E21 Attack of the Tiger

    • March 16, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe pilots a new fighter-bomber to destroy a nuclear weapons base before a device is placed in orbit to hold the world to ransom.

  • S01E22 Talkdown

    • February 9, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe takes the place of an injured test pilot to demonstrate a new hypersonic fighter aircraft, only to find himself in mortal danger.

  • S01E23 Breakout

    • February 16, 1969
    • ITV

    A pair of convicts break out of a Canadian jail and threaten to kill the country's prime minister unless they are given a generous ransom.

  • S01E24 Mission X-41

    • March 30, 1969
    • ITV

    Assuming the skills of a leading virologist, Joe tries to steal the antibody for a deadly virus before it can be used to attack the West.

  • S01E25 Test Flight

    • April 6, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe tries to find out whether the crash of a prototype spaceplane was an accident or sabotage.

  • S01E26 Child of the Sun God

    • February 23, 1969
    • ITV

    World leaders are left paralysed after being attacked with poison darts known to have been used only by a lost South American tribe.

  • S01E27 Trial at Sea

    • April 13, 1969
    • ITV

    With the brain pattern of a terrorist, Joe has little time to prevent the destruction of a new transatlantic hoverliner.

  • S01E28 Viva Cordova

    • March 23, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe must act as a bodyguard to a new, democratically-elected president to prevent his assassination at the hands of the country's former dictator.

  • S01E29 See You Down There

    • March 2, 1969
    • ITV

    An exploitative businessman is compelled to change his ways after he is bewildered by Joe 90's multitude of brain patterns.

  • S01E30 The Birthday

    • April 20, 1969
    • ITV

    Joe reaches his tenth birthday, and celebrates with his friends as they reminisce over his many adventures.