Home / Series / Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 10, 2020

    Three years after the Bone Collector ended his career, Detective Lincoln Rhyme teams with NYPD officer Amelia Sachs to investigate a series of murders that suggest the killer's return and an unlikely team is born.

  • S01E02 God Complex

    • January 17, 2020

    Lincoln and Amelia join forces to find a killer inspired by Greek mythology who is live-streaming murders. The Bone Collector prepares a terrifying gift to celebrate Lincoln's return to work with his new partner.

  • S01E03 Russian Roulette

    • January 31, 2020

    When a young woman from an insular Russian community who witnesses a murder comes to Lincoln and Amelia for help, the case takes a shocking turn when the mysterious murder is linked to a cold case - the tragic disappearance of a teenage girl. Meanwhile, the Bone Collector's 'secret' is discovered.

  • S01E04 On Fire

    • February 7, 2020

  • S01E05 Game On

    • February 14, 2020

  • S01E06 Episode 6

    • February 21, 2020