Home / Series / Snowfall (2017) / DVD Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • July 5, 2017
    • FX

    South Central street entreprenuer Franklin Saint takes a leap into the cocaine game. Disgruntled CIA officer Teddy McDonald allies with a Contra soldier. Luchador wrestler Gustavo "El Oso" Zapata makes inroads with a Mexican cartel family. Series premiere of a drama series set against the early days of the crack cocaine epidemic.

  • S01E02 Make Them Birds Fly

    • July 12, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin struggles with the reality of his new enterprise. Teddy’s distrust of Alejandro escalates. Gustavo confronts his new partners.

  • S01E03 Slow Hand

    • July 19, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin enlists help to retrieve his stolen property. In the midst of a weapons deal, Teddy receives an unexpected visitor.

  • S01E04 Trauma

    • July 26, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin and Leon deal with the thief. Teddy goes to extreme measures to protect the CIA. Lucia and Gustavo connect in the aftermath of the previous night.

  • S01E05 seven-four

    • August 2, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin’s indecision causes issues at Jerome’s 4th of July BBQ. Teddy and Alejandro are stranded. Lucia’s family vets Gustavo.

  • S01E06 A Long Time Coming

    • August 9, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin turns to Jerome for guidance, resulting in an unexpected encounter. Teddy contemplates a different future for his family. Gustavo and Lucia enlist business partners from Gustavo’s past.

  • S01E07 Cracking

    • August 16, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin, Leon and Kevin take a gameā€changing road trip. Teddy deals with a sin from Alejandro’s past. Lucia makes Gustavo’s partnership official, much to Pedro’s dismay.

  • S01E08 Baby Teeth

    • August 23, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin’s business ramps up, causing a rift in his inexperienced crew. Teddy pulls out all the stops to protect Alejandro. While visiting her dying father, Lucia has a realization.

  • S01E09 Story of a Scar

    • August 30, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin suffers the cost of his business. As Teddy’s situation deteriorates, so does his mental state. Gustavo and Lucia struggle with how to proceed.

  • S01E10 The Rubicon

    • September 6, 2017
    • FX

    Franklin solidifies his future. Teddy’s hand is forced. Lucia decides between business and family.