Home / Series / Stargirl / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • May 18, 2020
    • DC Universe

    Courtney's seemingly perfect life in Los Angeles gets upended with a move to Blue Valley, Nebraska with her mother Barbara, stepfather Pat Dugan and stepbrother Mike, and she finds herself struggling to adapt to her new town and high school. But when Courtney discovers that Pat is harboring a major secret about his past, she ultimately becomes the unlikely inspiration for a new generation of Super Heroes.

  • S01E02 S.T.R.I.P.E.

    • May 25, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After Courtney has an unexpected run-in with a member of the Injustice Society of America, Pat reveals the truth to her about their history. Meanwhile, Barbara is elated when she sees Courtney making an attempt to get along with Pat, not knowing the secret they've been keeping. Finally, things take a dangerous turn at Blue Valley High's open house night when Courtney becomes the target of a dangerous foe.

  • S01E03 Icicle

    • June 1, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After a dangerous run-in with a member of the Injustice Society of America, Pat warns Courtney to back down from her attempts to go after them. But when she encounters what she believes to be a message from one of them, she urges Pat to help her. Meanwhile, Barbara makes strides at work, which impresses her new boss Jordan Mahkent.

  • S01E04 Wildcat

    • June 8, 2020
    • DC Universe

    After realizing that she needs the extra help, Courtney sets out to recruit new members to the Justice Society of America – starting with Yolanda. Elsewhere, Pat’s suspicion is piqued after a bizarre conversation with one of the town’s residents.

  • S01E05 Hourman and Dr. Mid-Nite

    • June 15, 2020
    • DC Universe

    As Courtney sets her sights on recruiting more members to the Justice Society of America, Pat finds himself one step closer to learning which ISA members may be in Blue Valley. Meanwhile, a search for Rick leads Courtney, Yolanda and Beth to Cindy Burman's Halloween party.

  • S01E06 The Justice Society

    • June 22, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E07 Shiv (1)

    • June 29, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E08 Shiv (2)

    • July 6, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E09 Brainwave

    • July 13, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E10 Brainwave, Jr.

    • July 20, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E11 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. (1)

    • July 27, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E12 Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. (2)

    • August 3, 2020
    • DC Universe

  • S01E13 Episode 13

    • August 10, 2020
    • DC Universe